Up coming Bingos
06-Jan
Sun 12:45  
15-Jan Tues 12:45  
24-Jan Thu 6:30  
31-Jan Thu 9:00  
       
       
03-Feb Sun 12:45  
15-Feb Fri 3:45  
21-Feb Thu 6:30  
24-Feb Sun 12:45  
       
03-Mar Sun 12:45  
13-Mar Wed 6:30  
15-Mar Fri 3:45  
29-Mar Fri 3:45
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bulletin Subscribe

Subscribe to our eBulletin and stay up to date on the latest news and events.

 
Club Information

Welcome to the Home of Rotary Club of Bramalea

Bramalea

Service Above Self

We meet Wednesdays at 12:15 PM
Spot One Sports Bar
289 Rutherford Road South
Banquet Hall
Brampton, ON  L6W 3R9
Canada
DistrictSiteIcon
District Site
VenueMap
Venue Map
 
Home Page Stories
 
On Wednesday October 11, 2017 our club gave a $10,000.00  donation to Peel Family Education. 
We have been supporting this great organization for several years and have watched their great work grow with our support.
 
 
 
 
 
Club Executives & Directors
President
Past President
Executive Secretary
Treasurer